Speaker

PPC Masters»Speaker
  • Kerstin Müllejans

    Kerstin works as a consultant for search and advertising at lunapark in Cologne. lunapark is a digital marketing agency and specializes in search (SEO), advertising (SEA) and web analytics. After her master’s degree in Marketing at Leeds Beckett University (UK) and a 2-year-job as an online marketing all-rounder, Kerstin specialized in SEA and since 2013, has been responsible for projects of different sizes and industry areas at lunapark as a SEA expert. Kerstin supports and advises her customers regarding the campaign strategy and optimization and gives workshops and webinars on a regular basis. Kerstin’s daily work involves the systematic analysis of the success of projects and campaigns with the help of Google Analytics.

    Session: Kampagnen besser bewerten und steuern mit Google Analytics und Tag Manager

  • Rod Richmond

    Rod has been working full time in PPC for six years now, for agencies in the UK and US. He founded Clean Digital, a specialist PPC agency, in Edinburgh in 2012. Here he looks after campaigns for a variety of clients in the UK and US. Rod has spoken at Hero Conf 2014 in Austin, and his recent areas of focus are Google Shopping and using the AdWords API for tool development.

    Session: Query Power: Breaking Down Search Queries to Improve our Keywords

  • Jennifer Bölitz

    Jennifer Bölitz is an online marketing manager and SEA expert at PerformicsAKM3 GmbH. The online marketing agency advises companies in the fields of SEO, SEM, SMM and reputation management and is specialized in international link marketing. Jennifer has been at AKM3 (now PerformicsAKM3) since 2012 and was significantly involved in building up the SEA team there which she has been leading ever since. Her heart beats for the operative craft as well as analytic-creative strategies to constantly enhance customers’ accounts. Born and bred in Berlin, Jennifer worked in the maintenance of online games before joining online marketing and continues to passionately conduct her own browser game in her free time. Because of her SEA expertise, Jennifer is a regular speaker at industry events e.g. SEAcamp. During her masters, Jennifer had already begun working in the field of marketing at Berlin Heart and Infopark.

    Session: Google AdWords Strategien für die häufigsten Challenges

  • Tony Hrnek

    Tony Hrnek is co-founder and CEO of Finch in Switzerland. Finch is an international SAAS+ company that is specialized in analytic PPC optimization for ecommerce companies. Automatization is the key to success, that’s why Finch has automated more than any other players on the market. Prior to his time at Finch, Tony was account director and a board member at Wirz BBDO and Lowe. There he was responsible for national and international accounts. Tony holds an executive MBA marketing degree of the University of Applied Sciences in Business Administration Zurich and the University of Darden/USA. Due to his longstanding marketing experience, Tony has considerable expertise in the fields of marketing strategy and AdWords profitability.

    Session: Kampagnenstruktur Konzepte - Warum wir unsere Kampagnen für Maschinen bauen sollten

  • Mark Burns

    Mark is a multi-market digital specialist with expertise in paid search across EMEA and APAC markets. He has spent the past 8 years working both agency and client side and currently is a Digital Business Director at Performics UK, the leading provider of performance marketing services and technological solutions in the SEM industry. At Performics, Mark currently manages a cross-channel team with emphasis on PPC for a number of direct response clients in UK and Europe. Mark’s portfolio includes a series of household names including Staples EMEA. Prior to his role at Performics, Mark was the Head of Digital for 4 years at Wordbank Marketing – an international marketing agency based in London. Here he created global digital strategies for multinational corporations across retail, software and travel.

    Session: Unique user behaviours across markets that need to be considered when doing international PPC

  • Florian Marlin

    Florian Marlin is a digital native, web marketing expert and PPC focused. After working for Yahoo! and then in an agency, he was working for the client side as a Head of Digital. Author of a French PPC dedicated book and a specialized blog, he is also a SEM teacher in different business schools.

    Session: Launch and advanced optimization of Google Shopping campaigns

  • Ian Miller

    With a lengthy career spanning digital media, traditional publishing and online marketing, Ian is CEO of independent agency Crafted. A well-respected figure within the digital marketing community, Ian is a regular public speaker and frequently shares his insights at digital industry events, including those run by the Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM), the Institute of Direct and Digital Marketing (IDM) and BrightonSEO. Ian regularly delivers external digital training courses and workshops and is a genuine thought-leader in the digital space.

    Session: Using alternative data sets to drive SEA success: Where advertisers can look to generate advanced insights

  • Lukasz Zelezny

    Lukasz Zelezny is the head of organic acquisition at uSwitch.com, a UK based price comparison website with offices in London. Leading his team, he is responsible for the uSwitch.com brand’s organic visibility, conversion rate, traffic and engagement. Lukasz is a hands-on person, he spends lots of his time keeping up to date with the changes in the technology of online marketing. Lukasz started his career in 2005 and has since been responsible for the organic performance of a number of companies including HomeAway, Thomson Reuters, The Digital Property Group and Fleetway Travel. He is a graduate from the Silesian University of Technology with a BA in marketing.

    Session: Effective visits like a sir

  • Matthias Fuchs

    Matthias Fuchs leads the Search Engine Advertising department of Zalando. He has over ten years of experience in internet marketing and PPC advertising with focus on internationalization. Prior to joining Zalando in 2014 he headed up the online marketing departments of Zooplus and Planet Sports.

    Session: Drive App Downloads and App Engagement in Google Search

  • Marc Rüsing

    As a director SEA at PerformicsAKM3, Marc is responsible for the strategic direction and the further development of the SEA teams as well as customer consulting and development in the field of SEA. With more than 8 years of work experience in Online Marketing, including working at Google for almost 4 years as well as work stations at Bazaarvoice, Adtelligence and his own projects, Marc offers valuable SEA knowledge and extensive expertise in Performance Marketing. Due to his wide ranging experience he is additionally in charge for the business development and strategic consulting of both existing and new clients. In his free time he likes to play tennis, go hiking and cook with his friends and family.

    Session: Google AdWords Strategien für die häufigsten Challenges

  • Steen Rasmussen

    One of Europe’s leading digital marketing analysts with more than 15 year of practical experience whom the last two years have been globally nominated as Practitioner of the Year by The Digital Analytics Association for his work for clients such as Danfoss, Microsoft, Sixt and VisitDenmark. As a renowned international speaker he have shared this thoughts and insights on how to organize and ensure a positive return on marketing through analytics in places ranging from Silicon Valley and New York to Budapest and Barcelona. He is also one of just 250 active trainers in the Google Partner Academy Trainer program globally, selected to train Googles partners in Googles products.

    Session: Really intelligent remarketing

  • Mads Bøgh

    Digital data-driven pioneer specializing in exploring the different PPC marketing platforms to make them perform to the full extent of the possibilities and at the same time a dedicated advisor to his clients focusing on making the complex accessible for all. Mads is certified in the full Google suite and brings a practical hands on approach, a natural talent for digital marketing and experience from some of the biggest clients in the Nordics. People attending his sessions leave both well-educated and well-entertained.

    Session: Really intelligent remarketing

  • Ben Harper

    Ben Harper is co-founder at Datify, a data driven marketing company based in the UK. Datify specialise in insight led strategies focussed on driving ROI for a range of clients. With a lot of experience in the search & social channels, Datify use a range of market leading tools and data suppliers, as well as their own bespoke technology to mine valuable insight for clients. This allows for intelligence led decision making, better performance measurement, and stronger results from highly optimised campaigns. Ben’s started out in his career as an Intelligence Analyst in the Police force, before moving into business analysis in companies and marketing agencies. Ben has worked on clients such as the British Government, Coca Cola and more in the social media and paid search arenas – running successful campaigns across a wide range of platforms.

    Session: Instagram advertising – The power of being an early adopter

  • Carlo Siebert

    Carlo Siebert has been working as an AdWords freelancer for eight years. Next to this expertise, he has continuously extended his knowledge in online marketing and has given lectures in online marketing on a regular basis, as well as seminars and in-house trainings. Carlo also publishes articles in expert portals about online marketing. During his time as a freelancer, Carlo has advised and supported shops and service companies, as well as banks such as Sparkasse Finanzgruppe. At the moment, Carlo puts his AdWords knowledge into the software project www.ppcflow.com, which helps making the work with smaller and bigger accounts much easier.

    Session: 20 AdWords Tricks in 20 Minuten

  • Richard Fergie

    Richard uses data to help businesses spot opportunities and make the most of efficiencies. He loves PPC because the gap between analysis and action can be extremely quick. Working agency side since late 2008, Richard started his own consultancy (E-Analytica) in 2013 to enable him to do more of the stuff he likes to do and less of the stuff he doesn’t. In spite of what everyone tells you about running a small business this has gone pretty well; at E-Analytica there are still no timesheets.

    Session: Better bidding through "partial pooling"

  • Mustafa Filiz

    As head of SEA, Mustafa Filiz has been responsible for all national and international PPC & PSM activities at Douglas since 2014. Prior to this, Mustafa worked as head of SEM at hotel.de/HRS Group in Nürnberg and has also worked at the full service agencies TWT Interactive and planetactive/neo@Ogilvy in the fields of SEA, SEO and e-mail marketing.

    Session: PPC Inhousing

  • Martin Loss

    Martin Loss is a mobile solution specialist at Google and guides advertisers and Google teams on multiscreen performance solutions around apps, mobile UX, measurement, mobile search, and display. Martin has built up vast experiences in performance marketing and combines this with his learnings from different industries, e.g. travel, finance, and automotive. During his two-year stay in “mobile first” countries such as Indonesia – with its capital of Jakarta allegedly being most active city on Twitter – Martin could experience what drastic impact mobile has on society and industries.

    Session: Understanding and attributing the full value of mobile

  • Andreas Duscha

    Andreas Duscha has been leading the online marketing department at CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA since May 2012. Prior to this, Andreas was divisional director of the e-commerce center for trade at IfH Institut für Handelsforschung GmbH. Together with his team, he deals with questions of online marketing, especially with methods of online customer acquisition. Focus areas are the process of search engine marketing, mobile marketing measures, as well as target-group-specific communication via social media channels.

    Session: Erfolgreicher Markenaufbau im Netz - Etablierung einer neuen Marke in der Suchmaschine Google

  • Kai Rieke

    Kai Rieke is the director of online marketing at the company builder Project A Ventures andis responsible for the performance marketing of the different participations. Before this Kai Rieke was cofounder and manager of the Europe-wide dealing dating agency eDarling. As an online marketing expert Kai has been working in the “internet industry” since 1997 and has invested in several startups as an active business angel.

PPC Masters Newsletter

Speaker

PPC Masters»Speaker
  • Kerstin Müllejans

    Kerstin arbeitet als Consultant für Search & Advertising bei der Agentur lunapark in Köln. lunapark hat sich als Digital Marketing Agentur auf die Bereiche Search (SEO), Advertising (SEA) und Web-Analytics spezialisiert. Nach ihrem Masterabschluss in Marketing an der Leeds Beckett University (UK) und 2-Jähriger Tätigkeit als Online Marketing Allrounderin auf Kundenseite hat sich Kerstin auf den Bereich SEA spezialisiert und betreut seit 2013 als SEA Expertin bei lunapark Projekte unterschiedlicher Größen und Branchen. Sie unterstützt und berät Ihre Kunden bei der Kampagnenstrategie und -optimierung und gibt regelmäßig Workshops und Webinare. Die gezielte Auswertung des Projekt- und Kampagnenerfolges über Google Analytics gehört zu Ihrer täglichen Arbeit.

    Session: Kampagnen besser bewerten und steuern mit Google Analytics und Tag Manager

  • Rod Richmond

    Rod arbeitet seit sechs Jahren im Bereich PPC für Agenturen in Großbritannien und den USA. 2012 gründete er die PPC Agentur Clean Digital in Edinburgh. Hier verantwortet er Kampagnen für eine Vielzahl von Kunden aus Großbritannien und den USA. Rod war bereits Referent auf der Hero Conf 2014 in Austin und seine momentanen Schwerpunkte liegen bei Google Shopping und die Nutzung von AdWords API für die Tool Entwicklung.

    Session: Query Power: Breaking Down Search Queries to Improve our Keywords

  • Jennifer Bölitz

    Jennifer Bölitz ist Online Marketing Managerin und SEA Spezialistin bei der PerformicsAKM3, einer Online Marketing Agentur, die Unternehmen in den Bereichen SEO, SEM, SMM und Reputation Management berät und auf internationales Linkmarketing spezialisiert ist. Sie ist seit 2012 bei der Agentur und war maßgeblich am Aufbau des SEA Teams beteiligt, welches sie seither erfolgreich leitet. Ihr Herz schlägt für das operative Handwerk wie auch für analytisch-kreative Strategien, um Accounts der Kunden stetig und effektiv weiterzuentwickeln. Die gebürtige Berlinerin kam über die Betreuung von Online Games zum Online Marketing, leidenschaftlich betreibt sie in ihrer Freizeit sogar ihr eignes Browser Game. Mit ihrer SEA Expertise, ist Jennifer auch auf Branchenevents als Referentin vertreten, u.a. SEAcamp. Bereits während ihres Masterstudiums in Wirtschaftskommunikation hat sie im Marketing bei Berlin Heart und Infopark gearbeitet.

    Session: Google AdWords Strategien für die häufigsten Challenges

  • Tony Hrnek

    Tony Hrnek ist Co-Founder und CEO von Finch in der Schweiz. Finch ist ein internationales SAAS+ Unternehmen, das sich auf die analytische PPC-Optimierung für E-Commerce-Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. Automatisierung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg, deswegen hat Finch mehr automatisiert als irgendein anderer Player am Markt. Vor seiner Zeit bei Finch war Tony Account Director und Board Member in den Werbeagenturen Wirz BBDO und Lowe. Hier war er verantwortlich für nationale und internationale Accounts. Tony hat einen Executive MBA–Marketing Abschluss der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich und der University of Darden/USA. Mit seiner jahrelangen Marketingerfahrung besitzt er eine große Expertise in den Bereichen Markenstrategie und AdWords-Rentabilität.

    Session: Kampagnenstruktur Konzepte - Warum wir unsere Kampagnen für Maschinen bauen sollten

  • Mark Burns

    Mark ist internationaler Digital Specialist mit Expertise im Bereich Paid Search in EMEA und APAC Märkten. In den letzten acht Jahren arbeitete er sowohl auf Agentur- als auch auf Kundenseite. Momentan ist Marc Digital Business Director bei Performics UK, dem führenden Anbieter von Performance Marketing Dienstleistungen und technischen Lösungen in der SEM Branche. Bei Performics leitet Mark momentan ein cross-channel Team mit Fokus auf PPC für eine Vielzahl von Direktkunden in Großbritannien und Europa. Marks Portfolio beinhaltet eine Reihe von bekannten Namen wie beispielsweise Staples EMEA. Vor seiner Zeit bei Performics war Mark für vier Jahre Head of Digital bei Wordbank Marketing, einer internationalen Marketing Agentur in London. Dort entwickelte er weltweite digitale Strategien für multinationale Unternehmen – von Einzelhandel über Software bis hin zu Reisen.

    Session: Unique user behaviours across markets that need to be considered when doing international PPC

  • Florian Marlin

    Florian Marlin ist ein Digital Native, Webmarketing Experte und fokussiert auf PPC. Nachdem er für Yahoo! und eine Agentur tätig war, arbeitete er auf Kundenseite als Head of Digital. Florian ist Autor eines französischen PPC Buches, betreibt einen eigenen Blog und ist außerdem SEM Lehrer an verschiedenen Business Schulen.

    Session: Launch and advanced optimization of Google Shopping campaigns

  • Ian Miller

    Aufgrund seiner langen Karriere in den Bereichen digitale Medien, traditionelle Veröffentlichungen und Online Marketing ist Ian CEO der unabhängigen Agentur Crafted. Ian ist eine angesehene Figur in der Digital Marketing Gemeinschaft, ein regelmäßiger Referent und teilt immer wieder seine Einblicke auf Veranstaltungen, mitunter die, die vom Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM) und dem Institute of Direct and Digital Marketing (IDM) organisiert werden und auf der BrightonSEO. Ian bietet regelmäßig externe Trainings und Workshops zum Thema Digital und ist ein aufrichtiger Vordenker im digitalen Raum.

    Session: Using alternative data sets to drive SEA success: Where advertisers can look to generate advanced insights

  • Lukasz Zelezny

    Lukasz Zelezny ist Head of Organic Acquisition bei uSwitch.com, einer englischen Preis-Vergleichs-Website mit Sitz in London. Als Teamleiter ist er verantwortlich für die organische Sichtbarkeit, Conversion Rate und Traffic der Marke. Lukasz ist der praktische Typ – er verbringt viel Zeit damit, auf dem aktuellen Stand der Veränderungen im Online Marketing zu bleiben. Lukasz begann seine Karriere 2005 und war seither für die organische Performance von einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen verantwortlich, z.B. HomeAway, Thomson Reuters, The Digital Property Group und Fleetway Travel. Lukasz schloss sein Studium an der Silesian University of Technology mit einem BA in Marketing ab.

    Session: Effective visits like a sir

  • Matthias Fuchs

    Matthias Fuchs ist Leiter der SEA Abteilung bei Zalando. Er blickt auf über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Internet Marketing und PPC Advertising, mit Fokus auf Internationalisierung, zurück. Bevor Matthias 2014 bei Zalando anfing, leitete er die Online Marketing Abteilung bei Zooplus und Planet Sports.

    Session: Drive App Downloads and App Engagement in Google Search

  • Marc Rüsing

    Als Director SEA kümmert sich Marc bei PerformicsAKM3 um die strategische Ausrichtung und Weiterentwicklung des SEA Teams sowie um die Beratung und Entwicklung der Kunden im SEA Bereich. Mit über 8 Jahren Erfahrung im Online Marketing, darunter fast 4 Jahre bei Google sowie Stationen bei Bazaarvoice, Adtelligence und eigenen Projekten, bietet er neben fundierten SEA Kenntnissen eine umfangreiche Expertise rund um das Thema Performance Marketing. Aufgrund seiner Kanal-übergreifenden Erfahrung widmet er sich bei Performics zusätzlich auch ganzheitlich dem Thema Business Development und strategische Beratung für bestehende sowie neue Kunden. In seiner Freizeit spielt er gerne Tennis, wandert oder kocht mit Familie und Freunden.

    Session: Google AdWords Strategien für die häufigsten Challenges

  • Steen Rasmussen

    Mit mehr als 15 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung gehört Steen Rasmussen zu Europas führenden Digital Marketing Analysten. Die letzten zwei Jahre war Steen als „Practitioner of the Year“ von der „Digital Analytics Association“ für seine Arbeit für Kunden wie Danfoss, Microsoft, Sixt aud VisitDenmark nominiert. Als international renommierter Referent teilt er seine Gedanken und Insights und wie man einen positiven „Return on Marketing“ mit Hilfe von Analytics sicherstellt. Dabei reicht seine Erfahrung vom Silicon Valley über New York und Budapest bis hin zu Barcelona. Steen ist außerdem einer von 250 aktiven Trainern im Google Partner Academy Trainer Program, bei dem er Google Partner zu Google Produkten schult.

    Session: Really intelligent remarketing

  • Mads Bøgh

    Mads Bøgh ist ein „datengetriebener“ Pionier, der sich auf das Erforschen verschiedener PPC Plattformen spezialisiert hat, um diese bestmöglich performen zu lassen. Gleichzeitig ist er passionierter Kundenberater, um den komplexen Sachverhalt seinen Kunden verständlich zu machen. Mads ist zertifizierter Google Analyst und bringt einen praxisorientierten Ansatz mit. Mads ist ein Naturtalent im Digitalen Marketing und hat Erfahrungen mit einigen der größten Kunden im Norden. Teilnehmer, die seine Session besuchen, werden sowohl viel lernen als auch gut unterhalten werden.

    Session: Really intelligent remarketing

  • Ben Harper

    Ben Harper ist Co-Founder von Datify, einer datengetriebenen Marketing Agentur in Großbritannien. Datify ist darauf spezialisiert, den ROI für eine Vielzahl von Kunden zu verbessern. Mit viel Erfahrung im Bereich Search und Social nutzt Datify eine breite Palette von marktführenden Tools und Daten Anbietern sowie die eigene, maßgeschneiderte Technologie um wertvolle Insights für Kunden zu schaffen. Das erlaubt eine intelligent geführte Entscheidungsfindung, bessere Performance Messung und bessere Ergebnisse hoch-optimierter Kampagnen. Ben startete seine Karriere als Intelligence Analyst bei der Polizei, bevor er sich mit der Unternehmensanalyse von Unternehmen und Agenturen beschäftigte. Ben arbeitete für Kunden wie der britischen Regierung und Coca Cola und leitete zahlreiche erfolgreiche Kampagnen auf Social Media und Search Paid Plattformen.

    Session: Instagram advertising – The power of being an early adopter

  • Carlo Siebert

    Carlo Siebert ist seit 8 Jahren als AdWords Freelancer tätig. Neben dieser Kernkompetenz hat er sein Wissen rund um Online Marketing stetig erweitert und hält regelmäßig Vorträge zum Thema Online Marketing, aber auch Seminare und Inhouse-Schulungen. Auch veröffentlicht er regelmäßig Artikel auf Fachportalen zum Thema Online Marketing. Seit seiner Zeit als Freelancer hat Carlo neben Shops und Dienstleistern verschiedenster Größen auch Banken wie die Sparkasse Finanzgruppe beraten und unterstützt. Aktuell steckt er sein Wissen über AdWords in ein Software Projekt www.ppcflow.com, um die Arbeit mit AdWords für große und kleine Konten zu vereinfachen. Über seinen Newsletter können sich Interessierte immer auf den Stand der Dinge bringen.

    Session: 20 AdWords Tricks in 20 Minuten

  • Richard Fergie

    Richard nutzt Daten, um Unternehmen zu helfen, Möglichkeiten zu erkennen. Er ist leidenschaftlicher PPC’ler, da die Zeitspanne zwischen der Analyse und der eigentlichen Handlung mitunter extrem kurz sein kann. Auf Agenturseite arbeitet Richard seit Ende 2008 und gründete 2013 E-Analytica, um mehr Aufgaben zu übernehmen, die ihm Spaß machen und weniger von den Aufgaben, die ihm nicht so viel Spaß machen. Abgesehen von dem, was alle über die Führung einer kleinen Agentur sagen, läuft es richtig gut – bei E-Analytica werden noch immer keine Stundenzettel genutzt.

    Session: Better bidding through "partial pooling"

  • Mustafa Filiz

    Mustafa Filiz verantwortet seit 2014 bei Douglas als Head of SEA alle PPC- & PSM-Aktivitäten auf nationaler und internationaler Basis. Zuvor war er zwischen den Jahren 2012-2014 bei hotel.de/HRS-Group in Nürnberg als Head of SEM aktiv. Davor war Mustafa bereits bei den Full-Service-Agenturen TWT Interactive und planetactive/neo@Ogilvy im Bereich SEA, SEO und E-Mail Marketing tätig.

    Session: PPC Inhousing

  • Martin Loss

    Martin Loss ist Mobile Solution Spezialist bei Google und berät Werbetreibende und Google Teams zu MultiScreen Performance Lösungen rund um Apps, Mobile UX, Measurement, Mobile Search & Display. Martin hat eine enorme Erfahrung im Performance Marketing aufgebaut und kombiniert diese mit seinen Learnings aus unterschiedlichen Industrien wie z.B. Travel, Finance & Automotive. Welchen radikalen Einfluss Mobile auf Gesellschaft und Industrien hat konnte Martin während seiner 2 Jahre im “mobile first” Land Indonesien und Jakarta, angeblich die aktivste Stadt auf Twitter, erleben.

    Session: Understanding and attributing the full value of mobile

  • Andreas Duscha

    Andreas Duscha (Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf.) leitet seit Mai 2012 den Bereich Online Marketing bei der CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA. Zuvor war er Bereichsleiter des E-Commerce-Center Handel an der IfH Institut für Handelsforschung GmbH. Er beschäftigt sich gemeinsam mit seinem Team mit Fragestellungen des Online Marketings, dabei insbesondere mit Methoden der Online-Kundenakquisition. Schwerpunkte bilden Verfahren des Suchmaschinenmarketings, Mobile-Marketingmaßnahmen sowie zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikation über Social Media-Kanäle.

    Session: Erfolgreicher Markenaufbau im Netz - Etablierung einer neuen Marke in der Suchmaschine Google

  • Kai Rieke

    Kai Rieke ist Director Online Marketing des Company Builders Project A Ventures und ist für das Performance Marketing der verschiedenen Beteiligungen verantwortlich. Zuvor war Kai Rieke Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der europaweit tätigen Partnervermittlung eDarling. Bereits seit 1997 arbeitet der Online-Marketing-Experte in der “Internetindustrie” und ist auch als aktiver Business Angel bei verschiedenen Startups mit investiert.